I find it a bit amusing that hear on this blog most times I can make a post and have at the vary least one view in minutes. I started writing  flash fiction and short stories about three months ago, and on that blog I have four posts that have seen no views what so ever.

It makes me wonder why people are so into reading such things as the random thoughts of some Canadian and not the stories that same guy comes up with. In response to this thought I am going to post one original work that has no views here on Miscellaneous Thoughts and see if things go better.

Enjoy reading the story.

Leave a Reply

